Moi – hello, hej, привет, salut!

This blog is about my attempts to learn languages.

And who am I? Let me introduce myself – in all the languages I’ve tried studying so far!


IMG_0472

My name is Tiia. I’m twenty-four, and I live in Espoo, Finland. I study Environmental Management in university.


Jag älskar naturen och att vara utomhus. En av mina favoritsaker i Finland är dess vackra, rena skogar och sjöar.



J’aimerais bien apprendre toutes les langues du monde! Je parle déjà finnois, anglais et suedois, et un peu de français et russe.


В свободное время я люблю заниматься ручным трудом и гулять на природе. Мне нравится тоже пробовать новые виды спорта; сейчас я занимаюсь триатлоном и ориентированием.


Ich habe zwei Katze. 😀



よろしく おねがいします。


(I’ve totally forgotten all of my German and I hardly ever even learned anything useful in Japanese.)

Leave a Reply

